May 10, 2007 NCNN Team Wins Award for Racing Series

NCNN’s Bruce Ferrell NCNN’s Clayton Henkel NCNN’s David Horn NCNN’s Matt Willoughby The Society of Professional Journalists has announced that the North Carolina News Network is one of the winners of the 2006 Green Eyeshade Awards. NCNN was recognized for its series read more